Our Team

Our knowledgeable team is ready to serve customers in the lifting and rigging industry. From understanding the intricacies of different lifting products to staying updated on offering the best value, our team demonstrates a deep commitment to excellence. 

Whether it’s recommending the most suitable equipment or finding solutions to meet all your job-site needs, the Advantage Sales & Supply Team excels in delivering unparalleled service, ensuring that customers receive nothing short of the best. With their wealth of knowledge and unwavering dedication, let our team be your trusted partners for your lifting and rigging products.

Charlie Jaques

President – Wholesales
cjaques@advantagesales.biz

Dana Jordan

Sales Manager
djordan@advantagesales.biz

Dan Weyant

Customer Service
dweyant@advantagesales.biz

Lauren Stark

Sales
lstark@advantagesales.biz

Alan McCloskey

Sales
amccloskey@advantagesales.biz

Mark Thomas

Procurement Manager
mthomas@advantagesales.biz

Sandy Lawrie

Operations Manager
slawrie@advantagesales.biz

Trisha Fitch

Controller
tfitch@advantagesales.biz

NetPlus Alliance

Sales
lstark@advantagesales.biz

Charlie Jaques

President – Wholesales
cjaques@advantagesales.biz

Dana Jordan

Sales Manager
djordan@advantagesales.biz

Lauren Stark

Sales
lstark@advantagesales.biz

Dan Weyant

Customer Service
dweyant@advantagesales.biz

Alan McCloskey

Sales
amccloskey@advantagesales.biz

Mark Thomas

Procurement Manager
mthomas@advantagesales.biz

Sandy Lawrie

Operations Manager
slawrie@advantagesales.biz

Trisha Fitch

Controller
tfitch@advantagesales.biz